School Calendar 2019-20

 

Return to School                                 Wednesday 28th August

 

Mid-term                                            School will close at normal time on Friday 25th October and                                                                  re-open on Monday 4th November

 

Christmas                                           School will close at 12noon on Friday 20th December and                                                                     re- open on Monday 6th January

 

Spring Mid-term                              School will close at normal time on Wednesday 19th                                                                               February and re-open on Monday 24th Feb

St. Patrick’s Day                              School will be closed on Tues 17th March

 

Easter                                                School will close at 12noon on Friday 3rd Apr and will re-open                                                              on Monday 20th April

                                                          

May Bank Holiday                           School will be closed on Monday 4th May

 

June Bank Holiday                          School will be closed on Monday 1st June

 

Summer Holidays                           School will close at 12 noon on Friday 19th June